

FCRA/FCDS Joint Task Force 2021-2022

Steven Peace, BS, CTR - Co-Chair - FCDS Senior Manager
Lindsey Mason, BS, CTR - Co-Chair - Advent Health Central Florida - outgoing
Marcia Hodge, CTR - President FCRA - UF Health Shands Hospital - incoming
Jennie Jones, MSHI-HA, CHDA, CTR - H Lee Moffitt Cancer Research Institute
Barbara Dearmon, BS, CTR - Ascension St Vincent's Healthcare
Cheryl Taft, CTR - GenesisCare U.S. (formerly 21st Century Onc)
Joyce Allen, CTR - Registry Solutions, Inc.
Mayra Espino, BA, CTR - HCA Healthcare & Independent Contractor
Yolanda Topin, CTR - Vendor Representative (CRStar by ERS)
Gary Levin, BA, CTR - FCDS Deputy Project Director

